Contact us

Contact us

Project director

Catherine Dostes

catherine@reunionmetis.re

Monday Friday
9h00-17h00 (GMT + 3)

4h05

Artistic director

Sanjee Paleatchy

sanjee@reunionmetis.re

Monday Friday
9h00-17h00 (GMT + 3)

4h05

Communication officer & digital project manager

Lauren Allard

lauren@reunionmetis.re

Monday Friday
9h00-17h00 (GMT + 3)

4h05

Production manager & educational center manager

Louna Dupuy

louna@reunionmetis.re

Monday Friday
9h00-17h00 (GMT + 3)

4h05

Economic activities development officer

Alexandra Lan-Kane

alexandra@reunionmetis.re

Monday Friday
9h00-17h00 (GMT + 3)

4h05

Associative life assistant - Graphic designer

Emeline Baloche

emeline@reunionmetis.re

Monday Friday
9h00-17h00 (GMT + 3)

4h05

Keep in touch
A question ? A demand ? Write U.S !
We will respond as soon as possible.